Browsing by Title

Sort by: Order: Results:

  • Handfield, Robert Department of Business Management, North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC 27695-7229, USA; Wu, Xinmin Operations Research Graduate Program, Campus Box 7913, North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC 27695-7913, USA xwu@ncsu.edu; Warsing, Don Department of Business Management, North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC 27695-7229, USA (2015-01-17)
  • Tauraso, Roberto Dipartimento di Matematica, Università di Roma “Tor Vergata”, Italy tauraso@mat.uniroma2.it (2015-01-13)
  • Ismail, Mourad E.H. Department of Mathematics, Orlando, FL 32816, USA King Saud University, Ryiadh, Saudi Arabia ismail@math.ucf.edu; Mansour, Z.S.I. Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Science, Cairo University, Giza 12613, Egypt zeinabs98@hotmail.com (2015-01-13)
  • El-Desouky, B.S. Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Science, Mansoura University, 35516 Mansoura, Egypt b_desouky@yahoo.com; Gomaa, R.S. Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Science, Mansoura University, 35516 Mansoura, Egypt; Cakić, Nenad P. Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Electrical Engineering, University of Belgrade, P.O. Box 35-54, 11120 Belgrade, Serbia (2015-01-27)
  • Szabo, Richard J. Department of Mathematics, Heriot-Watt University, Colin Maclaurin Building, Riccarton, Edinburgh EH14 4AS, UK Maxwell Institute for Mathematical Sciences, Edinburgh, UK The Tait Institute, Edinburgh, UK R.J.Szabo@hw.ac.uk; Tierz, Miguel Departamento de Análisis Matemático, Facultad de Ciencias Matemáticas, Universidad Complutense de Madrid, Plaza de Ciencias 3, Ciudad Universitaria, 28040 Madrid, Spain tierz@mat.ucm.es (2015-01-19)
  • Kwon, Jae-Hoon Department of Mathematics, Sungkyunkwan University, Suwon, Republic of Korea jaehoonkw@skku.edu (2015-01-27)
  • Papachristodoulos, Ch. Department of Mathematics, University of Crete, Crete, Greece papach@math.uoc.gr; Papanastassiou, N. Department of Mathematics, University of Athens, Panepistemiopolis, Greece npapanas@math.uoa.gr (2015-01-12)
  • Fang, Jian-Ping School of Mathematical Science, Huaiyin Normal University, Huaian, Jiangsu 223300, PR China fjp7402@163.com (2015-01-27)
  • Han, Sheng-Wei Department of Mathematics, Shaanxi Normal University, Xi'an 710062, PR China Department of Mathematical Sciences, Tsinghua University, Beijing 100084, PR China hansw@snnu.edu.cn; Zhao, Bin Department of Mathematics, Shaanxi Normal University, Xi'an 710062, PR China zhaobin@snnu.edu.cn (2015-01-12)
  • Kamberaj, Hiqmet Faculty of Engineering, Department of Information Technology, International Balkan University, Skopje, Macedonia h.kamberaj@gmail.com (2015-01-27)
  • Wei, Chuanan Department of Information Technology, Hainan Medical College, Haikou 571101, PR China weichuanan@yahoo.com.cn; Gu, Qiupeng Department of Mathematics, Weifang College, Weifang 261061, PR China (2015-01-13)
  • Simsek, Yilmaz University of Akdeniz, Faculty of Art and Science, Department of Mathematics, 07058 Antalya, Turkey ysimsek@akdeniz.edu.tr (2015-01-17)
  • Chen, William Y.C. Center for Combinatorics, LPMC-TJKLC, Nankai University, Tianjin 300071, PR China chen@nankai.edu.cn; Gao, Oliver X.Q. Center for Combinatorics, LPMC-TJKLC, Nankai University, Tianjin 300071, PR China oliver@cfc.nankai.edu.cn; Guo, Peter L. Center for Combinatorics, LPMC-TJKLC, Nankai University, Tianjin 300071, PR China lguo@nankai.edu.cn (2015-01-13)
  • Wang, Mingjin Department of Applied Mathematics, Jiangsu Polytechnic University, Changzhou city 213164, Jiangsu province, PR China wang197913@126.com (2015-01-19)
  • Mangazeev, Vladimir V. Department of Theoretical Physics, Research School of Physics and Engineering, Australian National University, Canberra, ACT 0200, Australia Mathematical Sciences Institute, Australian National University, Canberra, ACT 0200, Australia (2015-01-26)
  • Dhaouadi, Lazhar I.P.E.I. Bizerte, Zarzouna 7021, Tunisia Lazhar.Dhaouadi@ipeib.rnu.tn (2015-01-12)
  • Cho, Jinhyung School of Computing and Information, Dongyang Technical College, 62-160 Gochuk-Dong, Guro-Gu, Seoul 152-714, Republic of Korea solver3@gmail.com; Park, Yongtae Department of Industrial Engineering, Seoul National University, Seoul, Republic of Korea; Kwon, Kwiseok Interdisciplinary Graduate Program of Technology and Management, Seoul National University, Seoul, Republic of Korea kwiseok@gmail.com (2015-01-21)
  • Örkcü, Mediha Department of Mathematics, Gazi University, Faculty of Arts and Sciences, Teknikokullar, 06500 Ankara, Turkey medihaakcay@gazi.edu.tr; Doğru, Ogün Department of Mathematics, Gazi University, Faculty of Arts and Sciences, Teknikokullar, 06500 Ankara, Turkey ogun.dogru@gazi.edu.tr (2015-01-19)
  • Itoyama, H. Department of Mathematics and Physics, Graduate School of Science, Osaka City University, Japan Osaka City University Advanced Mathematical Institute (OCAMI), 3-3-138, Sugimoto, Sumiyoshi-ku, Osaka, 558-8585, Japan itoyama@sci.osaka-cu.ac.jp; Yoshioka, R. Osaka City University Advanced Mathematical Institute (OCAMI), 3-3-138, Sugimoto, Sumiyoshi-ku, Osaka, 558-8585, Japan yoshioka@sci.osaka-cu.ac.jp; Oota, T. Osaka City University Advanced Mathematical Institute (OCAMI), 3-3-138, Sugimoto, Sumiyoshi-ku, Osaka, 558-8585, Japan toota@sci.osaka-cu.ac.jp (2015-01-26)
  • Liu, Jiaguo School of Mathematics and Statistics, Shandong University at Weihai, Weihai 264209, China liujiaguo@sdu.edu.cn; Mu, Zengchao School of Mathematics and Statistics, Shandong University at Weihai, Weihai 264209, China; Zhang, Yusen School of Mathematics and Statistics, Shandong University at Weihai, Weihai 264209, China; Gutman, Ivan Faculty of Science, University of Kragujevac, Kragujevac, Serbia gutman@kg.ac.rs (2015-01-11)

Search DSpace

Browse

My Account