Browsing by Title

Sort by: Order: Results:

  • Künzi, H.P.A. Department of Mathematics and Applied Mathematics, University of Cape Town, Rondebosch 7701, South Africa hans-peter.kunzi@uct.ac.za; Romaguera, S. Instituto Universitario de Matemática Pura y Aplicada, Universidad Politécnica de Valencia, Camino de Vera s/n, 46022 Valencia, Spain sromague@mat.upv.es; Sánchez-Granero, M.A. Área de Geometría y Topología, Facultad de Ciencias Experimentales, Universidad de Almería, 04120 Almería, Spain misanche@ual.es (2015-01-12)
  • Lee, Kum Hee Department of Chemistry, Sungkyunkwan University, Suwon, 440-746, Republic of Korea; Yoon, Seung Soo Department of Chemistry, Sungkyunkwan University, Suwon, 440-746, Republic of Korea ssyoon@skku.edu; Kim, Young Kwan Department of Information Display, Hongik University, Seoul 121-791, Republic of Korea kimyk@hongik.ac.kr; Kim, Chi Sik Department of Chemistry, Sungkyunkwan University, Suwon, 440-746, Republic of Korea (2015-01-10)
  • Chancelier, Jean-Philippe Cermics, École Nationale des Ponts et Chaussées, 6 et 8 avenue Blaise Pascal, 77455, Marne la Vallée, Cedex, France jpc@cermics.enpc.fr (2015-01-17)
  • Ciarlet, Patrick Laboratoire POEMS, UMR 7231 CNRS/ENSTA/INRIA, ENSTA ParisTech, 32, boulevard Victor, 75739 Paris Cedex 15, France patrick.ciarlet@ensta-paristech.fr (2015-01-19)
  • Coletti, Giulianella Dip. Matematica e Informatica, Università di Perugia, via Vanvitelli, 06123 Perugia, Italy coletti@dipmat.unipg.it; Vantaggi, Barbara Dip. Metodi e Modelli Matematici, Università “La Sapienza” Roma, via Scarpa 16, 00161 Roma, Italy vantaggi@dmmm.uniroma1.it (2015-01-12)
  • Crupi, V. Department of Physics, University of Messina, & CNISM, UdR Messina, C.da Papardo, S.ta Sperone 31, 98166 Messina, Italy; Mancini, I. Department of Physics, University of Trento, Via Sommarive 14, 38050 Povo, Trento, Italy; Verrocchio, P. Department of Physics, University of Trento, Via Sommarive 14, 38050 Povo, Trento, Italy; Guella, G. Department of Physics, University of Trento, Via Sommarive 14, 38050 Povo, Trento, Italy; Rossi, B. Department of Physics, University of Trento, Via Sommarive 14, 38050 Povo, Trento, Italy; Majolino, D. Department of Physics, University of Messina, & CNISM, UdR Messina, C.da Papardo, S.ta Sperone 31, 98166 Messina, Italy; Viliani, G. Department of Physics, University of Trento, Via Sommarive 14, 38050 Povo, Trento, Italy; Stancanelli, R. Pharmaco-Chemical Department, University of Messina, Viale Annunziata, 98168 Messina, Italy; Venuti, V. Department of Physics, University of Messina, & CNISM, UdR Messina, C.da Papardo, S.ta Sperone 31, 98166 Messina, Italy vvenuti@unime.it (2015-01-09)
  • Bodjanova, Slavka Department of Mathematics, Texas A&M University-Kingsville, MSC 172, Kingsville, TX 78363, USA kfsb000@tamuk.edu; Kalina, Martin Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Civil Engineering, Slovak University of Technology, Radlinského 11, 81368 Bratislava, Slovakia kalina@math.sk (2015-01-12)
  • Mackowski, D. Department of Mechanical Engineering, Auburn University, Auburn, AL, USA mackodw@auburn.edu; Sparks, W. Space Telescope Science Institute, Baltimore, MD, USA; Kolokolova, L. Department of Astronomy, University of Maryland, College Park, MD, USA (2015-01-09)
  • Loke, Vincent L.Y. Centre for Biophotonics and Laser Science, School of Mathematics and Physics, The University of Queensland, Brisbane, Queensland 4072, Australia loke@physics.uq.edu.au; Nieminen, Timo A. Centre for Biophotonics and Laser Science, School of Mathematics and Physics, The University of Queensland, Brisbane, Queensland 4072, Australia; Heckenberg, Norman R. Centre for Biophotonics and Laser Science, School of Mathematics and Physics, The University of Queensland, Brisbane, Queensland 4072, Australia; Rubinsztein-Dunlop, Halina Centre for Biophotonics and Laser Science, School of Mathematics and Physics, The University of Queensland, Brisbane, Queensland 4072, Australia (2015-01-09)
  • Kahnert, Michael Swedish Meteorological and Hydrological Institute, Folkborgsvägen 1, SE-601 76 Norrköping, Sweden Chalmers University of Technology, Department of Earth and Space Science, SE-412 96 Gothenburg, Sweden michael.kahnert@smhi.se (2015-01-09)
  • Mishchenko, Michael I. NASA Goddard Institute for Space Studies, 2880 Broadway, New York, NY 10025, USA mmishchenko@giss.nasa.gov; Mackowski, Daniel W. Department of Mechanical Engineering, 201 Ross Hall, Auburn University, AL 36849-5341, USA; Travis, Larry D. NASA Goddard Institute for Space Studies, 2880 Broadway, New York, NY 10025, USA (2015-01-09)
  • Matus, V.V. Pidstryhach Institute for Applied Problems of Mechanics and Mathematics, NASU 3 “B” Naukova St., 79601 Lviv, Ukraine matus@iapmm.lviv.ua; Emets, V.F. Institute of Computer Science of Technical University of Lodz, Wolczanska 215, 93-005 Lodz, Poland wfemets@ics.p.lodz.pl (2015-01-09)
  • Mishchenko, Michael I. NASA Goddard Institute for Space Studies, 2880 Broadway, New York, NY 10025, USA michael.i.mishchenko@nasa.gov; Mackowski, Daniel W. Department of Mechanical Engineering, Auburn University, AL 36849, USA; Liu, Li NASA Goddard Institute for Space Studies, 2880 Broadway, New York, NY 10025, USA Department of Applied Physics and Applied Mathematics, Columbia University, New York, NY 10025, USA (2015-01-09)
  • Janiš, Vladimı´r Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Science, Matej Bel University, Tajovského 40, SK-974 01 Banská Bystrica, Slovak Republic janis@fpv.umb.sk (2015-01-09)
  • Kim, Kilhwan Internet Research Lab., ETRI, Daejeon 305-700, South Korea kh_kim@etri.re.kr (2015-01-15)
  • Cornetti, Pietro Department of Structural, Geotechnical and Building Engineering, Corso Duca degli Abruzzi 24, 10129 Torino, Italy pietro.cornetti@polito.it; Carpinteri, Alberto Department of Structural, Geotechnical and Building Engineering, Corso Duca degli Abruzzi 24, 10129 Torino, Italy alberto.carpinteri@polito.it; Sapora, Alberto Department of Structural, Geotechnical and Building Engineering, Corso Duca degli Abruzzi 24, 10129 Torino, Italy alberto.sapora@polito.it (2015-01-27)
  • Sobotka, J.C. Department of Civil & Environmental Engineering, University of Illinois, Urbana, IL 61801, USA sobotka@illinois.edu; Dodds, R.H. Department of Civil & Environmental Engineering, University of Illinois, Urbana, IL 61801, USA rdodds@illinois.edu (2015-01-09)
  • Shlyannikov, V.N. Research Center for Rower Engineering Problems of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Lobachevsky str., 2/31, pb 190, 420111 Kazan, Russian Federation shlyannikov@mail.ru (2015-01-09)
  • Meshii, Toshiyuki Graduate School of Engineering, University of Fukui, 3-9-1 Bunkyo, Fukui, Japan meshii@u-fukui.ac.jp; Lu, Kai Graduate Student, University of Fukui, 3-9-1 Bunkyo, Fukui, Japan; Tanaka, Tomohiro Graduate Student, University of Fukui, 3-9-1 Bunkyo, Fukui, Japan (2015-01-09)
  • Morsi, Nehad N. Department of Basic Science, Arab Academy for Sciences, Technology and Maritime Transport, P.O. Box 2033, Al-Horraya, Heliopolis, Cairo, Egypt; Hashem, Khaled A. Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Science, Benha University, Benha, Egypt Khaledahashem@yahoo.com (2015-01-25)

Search DSpace

Browse

My Account